25
Jun
09

Codename: Abyssinian

shonen

Aya unsheath his sword

Anime: Weiss Kreuz (Knight Hunters)

Real Name: Ran Fujimiya

Code Name: Abyssinian

Birthdate: July 4

Age: 20 years old

Height: 5’ 10” (178 cm)

Hair: Red

Eyes: Violet

Blood Type: Type A

Weapon: Katana

Image Flower: Rose

Status: Weiss Kreuz Leader

Seiyuu: Takehito Koyasu

Aya new look

Notes from an Assassin

I will destroy the Takatori…I shall make certain on their payment for the pain they’ve caused…

I wield my katana to bring out justice. I save souls, hoping that the same could be done to the one soul that I have devoted my life on saving.

In order to avenge that soul, I took her name and a memento from her to always remind me of the tragedy she did not deserve. Together with my comrades, we will bring down the clan who started this war.

Aya in the city
I remember I wasn’t like this when I was younger. My family, especially my little sister always put a smile on my face. I was satisfied with life.

I wonder what could have happened had they not know my family. Could my parents still be alive? Could my sister have escaped the accident? Could I remember how to smile and be happy?

Enough what-ifs. I must deal with the weight of reality.

For now I ought to be thankful that I found Krikiter and Persia. Though I sometimes wonder how all the missions he gives us would ever lead me to my vengeance.

I ought to be grateful for the newfound friends at the flower shop. For the old lady who runs the shop. For the regular customers who make life worthwhile.

And as twisted as it may seem, I ought to be thankful for the fact that I am still here, waiting for the chance to exact vengeance against the Takatoris.

For my parents…

For Aya

Aya ready for bloody action

*****JHAJR*****


Leave a Reply

BLOGZINE: (n) blog and magazine combined

animeHOLIC Cover

not available
June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

This month’s Questor Magazine cover

not available

hit counter

Who is Pepesan?

20 something year-old otaku from the Philippines. I love making up articles around the topic of anime and would love to be a part of a local anime magazine and so I put up this blogzine to try to hone any writing skill I have. Also, the Pinoy anime community is in much need of help right now and so this is but a small contribution from me. Thank you for the support so far!

Pepesan’s Twitter Birdy

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Proudly Pinoy Logo

Blog Stats

  • 666,086 hits

